Pazhassirajacollege | Pulpally

Internal Complaints Committee

05.09.2022 -PR-P/14-08-2022

(Ref. Regulation for Prevention, prohibition, and redressal of sexual harassment of female employees and students in higher educational institutions 2015.)

In order to prevent and address the sexual harassment against women on campus 'The anti-sexual Harassment Committee' was in function for the past years. Now, with respect to the reference cited above, the Anti-sexual harassment committee has been renamed as Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) and modified as per the regulation. Thus, the formation of ICC has been approved accordingly.

The following is the constitution of the Committee with Dr. Silvi TS as the Convener and others as members.

Convener: Dr. Silvi TS (Dept. of Economics)

  • Ms. Thara Philip (Director of SF Programmes)- Member faculty
  • Ms. Philomina K J (Dept of Malayalam)- Member faculty
  • Lt. Dr. Rani S. Pillai (Dept of History)-Member faculty
  • Dr. Sreedevi R (Dept of Microbiology)-Member faculty
  • Mr. Rajesh VR (Cousellor)- Member faculty
  • Ms. Dhanya K (Office staff)- Member NTS
  • Ms. Alice V T (Laboratory staff)-Member NTS
  • Adv. Gini George (Shreyas, Sulthan Bathery)- NGO representative and legal practitioner
  • Ms. Anuja J Nair (III BA J&MC)-Member student from UG programmes
  • Mr. Agin Rosh Saji (III BA English) -Member student from UG programmes
  • Ms. Malavika K S (III M Com)-Member student from PG Programmes
  • Mr. Ajal Shaji (I MSc Microbiology)- Member student from PG Programmes

Quick Enquiry